Home » New Releases

New Releases From Domination Records


16 December 2007 No Comment

A ton of new releases from Domination Records for December…MAJIK MOST

Majik Most "You Got Jokes?!" in stores now!
– Order online at: Ughh.com | SandboxAutomatic | Amazon.com
– Available for Digital Download at: iTunes | HipHopSite.com | Emusic
– Free Download: Majik Most "Back on the Map" MP3
– Majik Most & Laws featured in XXL!
– New interview with Majik Most at: AmalgamDigital.com
– Majik Most "You Got Jokes?!" instrumentals will be available January 2008!


Supastition "Worst Enemy" 7 Inch now available!
This limited edition 7 Inch features the street banger from North Carolina emcee Supastition titled "Worst Enemy" (produced by Marco Polo) from Supa's new EP "Leave of Absence". The unreleased B-Side is from the Orlando / NYC duo BlakOut (MidaZ and NeMo) with the remix of "Freedom" featuring Supastition, Tzarizm of The Heart & Brain and Illustrate.
– Order online at: DominationRec.com | Ujempire.com | Ughh.com
– The official Supastition t-shirt w/ The Other Side of the South mixtape by DJ Y-Not, slipmats & vinyl are now available at: Other Side of the South


Count Bass D "Some Music Part 4" now available!
The long awaited mixtape release of "Some Music Part 4: Vinyl Ain't Dead Yet" is finally here. A simple, classic mix CD in the tradition of a mixtape a la Kid Capri & Doo Wop mixed by Count Bass D.
– Order online at: DominationRec.com | Ughh.com | HHV.de
– For more info, check out: CountBassD.com


New release from Rob Swift titled "Dust to Dust" coming soon!
Rob Swift continues his relentless pursuit of fresh directions, expanding his palette into the stratosphere. He recently released "As the Tables Turn", a full length documentary DVD about his career from the past to the present. And after 4 years of finding himself as a solo artist, Rob Swift is once again joining forces with old X comrades Total Eclipse and Precision. They've formed a new DJ super group called ILL INSANITY and they're currently working on their debut album. One would think Rob Swift has enough on his plate but it doesn't stop there. His latest project, "Dust To Dust", is a full length mix CD that pays homage to the B-Boy movement of the 1970's. According to Rob Swift, "Dust To Dust" is his way of "bringing YOU back to the purest form of Hip Hop."
– For more info, shows, etc., check out Rob Swift at Myspace.com


"In This World" digi-12 available January 2008!
Fresh from the vault, Dr. Butcher and partner in rhyme Understanding come together to release the first single from their upcoming album "From the Vault". This material is truly classic; recorded during the 90's and found just recently, this is sure to put a smile on faces that appreciate true hip hop. Both tracks are produced by Dr. Butcher and verses from Understanding.
– New Dr Butcher interview at HipHop-Elements.com


Jazz Addixx "Oxygen Refreshed" in stores now!
– Available at: Ughh.com | DominationRec.com | Amazon.com | iTunes.com
– Free Download: Jazz Addixx "Serenade" MP3
– Jazz Addixx "Oxygen Refreshed" Instrumentals available January 2008!
– DJ Ragz has a new blog, check it out at: 93til.com

Submitted by: