Home » New Releases

Free Download – ST MIC Life’s Work album sampler


24 January 2008 No Comment

ST/MIC "Life's Work" coming soon on Domination Recordings!  Read on to download the sampler…

1. Life's Intro
2. Fly
3. Dedicate to Elevate featuring DJ Ragz
4. Love Was Complicated Yesterday featuring DutchMassive and Jazz Addixx
5. BeatBoxBoogie One
6. Fresh 2 Def
7. Life featuring Jazz Addixx, Primo The Cinematic and Flaco
8. Never Faded
9. BeatBoxBoogie 2
10. War Of Art
11. Verbal Mastery featuring The Unknown
12. Gallery Interlude
13. Truth Lies featuring Distruck and TAMU
14. Love Is Complicated Tomorrow feat. DutchMassive, The Unknown & DJ Ragz
15. Closing Scene

– Free download: ST/MIC "Life's Work" sampler MP3

Submitted by: