Home » New Releases

Free Download: Supastition “Leave of Absence” album sampler


11 September 2008 No Comment

North Carolina based emcee, Supastition, returns with the CD release of "Leave of Absence" on Reform School Music / Domination Recordings. Supastition who released the fan-favorite "The Deadline" EP in 2005 and the critically acclaimed "Chain Letters" in 2006, which featured Little Brother and production from Illmind, Jake One and M-Phazes made massive noise worldwide. Supastition has received praise in magazines such as XXL (Chairman's Choice), The Source (Independent's Day) and Scratch (4/5 rating) in addition to headlining tours in over a dozen countries. This limited edition CD version of "Leave of Absence" features the underground favorites "Worst Enemy" & "Word Has It" plus the smash new M-Phazes produced single "Wrong". Guest appearances include Torae, Kil Ripkin, Dan Johns and Finale plus production from Illmind, Marco Polo, Khrysis, D.R., Eric G and Johnny Madwreck.

Free Download: Supastition "Leave of Absence" Album Sampler

Submitted by: