Home » New Releases

Count Bass D “Robbed Without a Pistol”


13 October 2008 No Comment

New instrumental album "Robbed Without a Pistol" from Count Bass D now available for free download! Look out for the new Count Bass D album "L7 (Mid-Life Crisis)" next month and he'll be on tour thru out the rest of the year. For more info, check out – CountBassD.com

1. 95 Chop
2. No More Arguing
3. Sunshine
4. Get Busy
5. You're Better Than All the Rest
6. Fly Thyme
7. Hurry
8. Welcome to the Spot
9. Gerald and Sean
10. I'm Still Paranoid
11. Down To Get It
12. Believe Me
13. All Shook Up
14. J.P. Organ
15. I'll Always Stay
16. I Don't Need This

– Download "Robbed Without a Pistol" via: Sharebee.com

Submitted by: