Home » New Releases

Grand Hustle & Mr. E Present – We Run This Vol. 5


19 January 2011 No Comment

T.I.’s Grand Hustle record label and German DJ/Producer Mr. E are thrilled to announce the official mixtape “We Run This Vol. 5”, which is now available on iTunes and Amazon. The project features music from Hip-Hop heavyweights such as T.I., B.o.B., 8Ball & MJG, Killer Mike, Yung LA, Young Dro and many more!

“We Run This Vol. 5” is 26-tracks deep and delivers what’s hot in today’s Hip-Hop game with a smooth southern flavor. Mr. E adds his aggressive cuts and premium twist to the overall sound of “We Run This Vol. 5”, which is Mr. E’s second official collaboration with Grand Hustle already, including the outstanding “Freeze Me (Remix)” by Young Dro ft. T.I. & Gucci Mane. The video for “Freeze Me (Remix)” already garnered more than 12,000 views on YouTube (see video link below).

Mr. E is a well-known German DJ and Producer, who already worked with artists such as Azad (German multi-platinum rapper), Lumidee, Jadakiss, Ace Hood, Styles P, UNK and the whole Grand Hustle clique, with features in JUICE (Europe’s biggest urban print magazine), Bravo (Europe’s biggest teen magazine), just to name a few.

To download “We Run This Vol. 5”, please visit the following links:

ITUNES: We Run This Vol. 5

AMAZON: We Run This Vol. 5

MIXTAPE SNIPPET (15 Min.): www.box.net/shared/corvnnroxp

MUSIC: Yung L.A. – Datz What ‘s Up


VIDEO: Young Dro ft. T.I. & Gucci Mane – Freeze Me (Remix)


1. Intro – Mr. E of RPS Fam
2. Whatcha Sayin Tip – T.I.
3. Ain`t No – 8Ball & MJG
4. Business – Yung L.A.
5. Killer Mike Speaks
6. Ready, Set, Go – Killer Mike ft. T.I.
7. Ya Hear Me – T.I.
8. Still – Killer Mike ft. Ludacris & The Game
9. Not Lost – B.o.B ft. T.I.
10. Yung LA Speaks
11. I Deserve This – Yung L.A. ft. Young Dro
12. Pledge Allegiance – T.I. ft. Rick Ross
13. Blunts & Broads – 8Ball & MJG
14. Young Dro Speaks
15. Freeze Me (Remix)  – Young Dro ft. Gucci Mane & T.I. (Mr. E Blend)
16. Creamin – Spodee ft. Travis Parker
17. Yeah Ya Know (Takers) – T.I.
18. Level Above – Yung L.A. ft. Wale & Pill
19. Here We Go Again – T.I. ft. Timbaland
20. Exactly – Rich Kids, Swag Committee & Jose Guapo
21. Rose Red (Remix) – Meek Mill ft. T.I. , Rick Ross & Vado
22. B.o.B Speaks
23. Can I Fly – B.o.B
24. 8Ball & MJG – Lay It Down Pt. 2
25. Indiana – Tone G
26. Satellite – B.o.B

Submitted by: