Home » New Releases

Zone Fam – The Business (Foreign Exchange)


27 October 2011 No Comment

Zone Fam’s Debut Album – The Business (Foreign Exchange) is finally out and can be purchased at the following online stores:


itunes US

itunes Canada

itunes UK

itunes Australia

itunes Japan


1.      Intro
2.      The Business
3.      Shaka Zulu On Em
4.      Crossroads Featuring Cactus Agony
5.      Lady of the Year
6.      Shelela
7.      Mbama
8.      Nyenyezi (Star)
9.      Life is Good
10.     Man Dem Featuring Cactus Agony & Macky 2
11.     Viva Featuring Zeus & Sarah
12.     Ntofo-tofo
13.     In You Featuring Paul Da Prince
14.     Walking On The Moon Featuring Franciar
15.     Kwanise
16.     Chikali Featuring Slap Dee, Ozzy, Petersen
17.     Super Hero
18.     No Matter What They Say (Not Available on itunes)

Production Credits – All Tracks Produced by Jay Rox Except Number 2 By Dida Steez, Numbers 4, 8 and 18 by Greezy Beatz, Number 9 by Iceburg and Number 17 by Vybe.

For local fans they have hard copies available at Sounds Investments Stores and also through the Zone Fam Street Team – For Lusaka Contact 0977801567 Western 0977466205 Copperbelt 0966888285.

Submitted by: