Get Dropox | Luno Bitcoin | Ovex Crypto | Binance | Get Free Crypto - Morpher
Africasgateway.com

because i am a woman

BHLAKHROZE

• A POETRY OF LIVING
  • AG Veteran
    • REP: +21/-17
    • View Profile
its under politics this because im politicking now. the politics of the self. or maybe even the politics of reproduction.

so ladies. i all came across an article on various contraception methods. came across things i aint never seen. or heard of. what our so called choices are. and i dont know. it looks scary. now i know im just a scary cat anyway. but yo. i was like oh my GOD. what that. in me. you must be out of your phucken mind. are you phucken crazy.

and thank you lord for the internet. i decided to actually check some of this shyt out. like i just dont know so much. about what we're being told to take into our bodies. im no doctor or anything (not that they do any better. no one ever tells you the exact cons. long term effects of some of this stuff. its just like here. use this.) not to mention how phucken shocking the nurses are at these clinics. really rather shocking. everybody has heard a story.

who designs and creates some of this stuff. that now the complete burden of this process is on us.

did you know that there is a weekly replaceable patch. wtf. a patch. and then whole copper contraption. copper. it looks like something you attach to a fishing rod. im like aaaarrgggh. and then yet another. 'thing' . coz thats what they are. things. just shyt that doesnt look like its meant to be in anybodys body.

oh and just by the way. what theyll do to you.

complete loss of your period. or heavier and more painful. damage to your fallopian tubes. strokes. maybe a heart attack or two. just the small risk of perforating the uterus during procedure.

its just that. i wondered. who comes up with this shyt. and where the hell are we at that time. does this mean. generally its all good. and im just the baffoon.

this being a woman. hardcore.