Hip Hop Forums > AG Wire

wu world

(1/2) > >>

N.A 187:
for some of us who are still WU fans, Cilverings is releasing, Raek da Chef got banging mixtape"Statan we go hard" but sup wit Meth,Raek and Ghost doing a project together without everbody? They said Golden arms quite da Wu coz of finanacial short comings, Raek was bad mouthing RZA on Youtube, talking about he cheated him and Tony Starx on da doe  but uhh,  dont wanna speculate witout proof so imma get to da bottom of this shit.

All in in faver say aaiy!

N.A 187:
Track Listing

01. Return of the North Star (feat. Papu Wu)
02. House of Flying Daggers (feat. Inspectah Deck,Ghostface Killah and Method Man)
03. Sonny's Missing (Produced by Pete Rock)
04. Pyrex Vision (Produced by Marley Marl)
05. Cold Outside (feat. Ghostface Killah and Sugar Bang)
06. Black Mozart (feat. Inspectah Deck)
07. New Wu (feat. Method Man and Ghostface Killah)
08. Penitentiary (feat. Ghostface Killah)
09. Surgical Gloves
10. Broken Safety (feat. Jadakiss and Styles P)
11. Canal Street
12. Ason Jones
13. Have Mercy (feat. Beanie Sigel and Blue Raspberry)
14. 10 Bricks (feat. Cappadonna and Ghostface Killah)
15. Fat Lady Sings
16. Catalina (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
17. We Will Rob You (feat. Slick Rick, GZA and Masta Killa)
18. About Me
19. Mean Streets (feat. Inspectah Deck and Ghostface Killah)
20. Kiss The Ring (feat. Inspectah Deck and Masta Killa)
21. South Star (feat. Papa Wu)

N.A 187:
Wu wear??!1

What are you on about? Make sense!

N.A 187:
Whats happening to wu tang dwag, will it ever be as strong as it used to be?


[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

Go to full version