Home » New Releases, Video

Black Milk Releases Track List and Full Artwork


18 September 2013 No Comment

Detroit rapper/producer Black Milk released the official track list for his upcoming album No Poison No Paradise today, along with the full album artwork (inside and out) and a video that goes inside the cover artist Joonbug‘s sketchbook. Check out the track list and artwork below, and pre-order No Poison No Paradise on iTunes or FatBeats. The album drops on October 15th.

Black Milk will also embark on his No Poison No Paradise Tour with Quelle and DJ Sober later this month, kicking off September 20th in Dallas, TX and running 28 dates before wrapping up on October 24th in Washington, DC. Check out the dates below.

No Poison No Paradise Track List:

  1. Interpret Sabotage ft. Mel
  2. Deion’s House
  3. Codes and Cab Fare ft. Black Thought
  4. Ghetto DEMF ft. Quelle Chris
  5. Sonny Jr. (Dreams) ft. Robert Glasper & Dwele
  6. Sunday’s Best
  7. Monday’s Worst
  8. Perfected On Puritan Ave.
  9. Dismal
  10. Parallels ft. Ab
  11. X Chords
  12. Black Sabbath
  13. Money Bags (Paradise) ft. Tone Trezure

Submitted by: