Home » New Releases

Grayskul – “Not Going Anywhere” Ft. Aesop Rock


18 September 2013 No Comment

MTV Hive premiered the latest single from rap duo Grayskul, titled “Not Going Anywhere.” The track is from their brand new album Zenith, which drops today. Special guest Aesop Rock not only lays a verse on the track, but also produced it. Grayskul’s Onry Ozzborn says that collaborating with Aesop “brings out the best in all of us. When Aes, JFK and I get on a song together, we are at our Zenith at that moment.”

Grayskul released Zenith’s title track on Complex earlier this summer and released a visual for “Face And The Fang.” The duo’s first official album in eight years, available today, features Raekwon, Solilla, Terra Lopez, Reva Devito and production from Smoke, Void Pedal, Moodie Black and more.

Listen to “Not Going Anywhere” here: https://soundcloud.com/fakefour/not-going-anywhere-feat-aesop

Check out the premiere on MTV Hive: http://www.mtvhive.com/2013/09/17/grayskul-aesop-rock-not-going-anywhere-song-premiere/

Download the album here: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/zenith/id681912841

Submitted by: